Term Dates

September 2022 to August 2023


Autumn term dates 2022 to 2023

Event Date
Inset Day Thursday 1st September 2022 to Friday 2nd September 2022
Autumn term starts Thursday 1 September 2022
Autumn half term Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Autumn term ends Friday 16 December 2022
Christmas holiday Monday 19 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023
Inset Day Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Spring term dates 2022 to 2023

Event Date
Spring term starts Tuesday 3 January 2023
Spring half term Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023
Spring term ends Friday 31 March 2023
Easter holiday Monday 3 April 2023 to Friday 14 April 2023

 Summer term dates 2022 to 2023

Event Date
Summer term starts Monday 17 April 2023
Summer half term Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Inset Day Thursday 20th July 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023
Summer term ends Friday 21 July 2023
Summer holiday Monday 24 July 2023 to Thursday 31 August 2023